Hi, I am Steve. Contact me.

Phone: 07884 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

A big double room in a spacious flat in a central location near Brighton town centre

Furze Croft, Brighton, East Sussex, BN31PF

Double bedroom £550/month + £550 deposit - Flatshare
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

We are looking for a housemate to join us in our lovely spacious flat in Furze Croft, Furze Hill overlooking St Ann’s Well Gardens (near Seven Dials).

The large double bedroom is available from the beginning of November (current flatmate has purchased her own property),

It’s a very big, unfurnished double bedroom (approx 19ft by 11ft) overlooking the park with lots of fitted wardrobes.

The flat has a massive lounge which is light and airy, a newly refurbished bathroom (with shower over bath), another separate toilet, recently decorated kitchen with all mod cons including dishwasher.

Part of an Art Deco building, the flat is centrally located and easy walking distance to Brunswick area in three mins, five mins to the beach, 10 mins to the centre of Brighton and 15 mins to either Hove or Brighton train stations.

There’s also a big garden for residents of the block and we’re also adjacent to a park. Drivers will need to buy a parking permit (zone O) but there are always plenty of available spaces.

We are thirty-something and mid-forties professionals (both male) wanting someone similar to share this lovely flat. Ideally you are easy going, tidy, and fairly quiet during the week. (sorry no DSS).

Rent is £550pcm plus £110 per month for ALL bills (which includes broadband, the flat benefits from communal heating).

A private rental flat, you will need to give a deposit of £550 and a month’s rent in advance as well as two references.

If you’re interested we would like to hear from you, so email us or call and we can then arrange for you to come and take a look at the room and the flat.

We need to sort something out fairly quickly and can see people during the week in the evening after 6pm and various times at weekends.

Steve and Jamie

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 2
  • Age 35 – 46
  • Gender Male
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Occupation Working

Bills included

  • Gas Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking No
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Active 2 months, 2 weeks ago

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Brighton has to offer Post your ad