Hi, I am Radka. Contact me.

Phone: 07719 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Couple Wanted To Share 3 Bedroom Garden House

28 Erroll Road, Brighton, East Sussex, BN34QG

Posted Jan 7, updated 5 months, 1 week ago (7/1/2019).

Double bedroom £750/month + £1,000 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately.

Hi, I’m 31 years old professional girl from Czech Republic, full time working in restaurant and online, easy going, friendly, fun and clean person.

I’m looking for a couple to move to my established fully furnished house(washing machine ect.) into an unfurnished bedroom (build in wardrobes only) asap.

What I offer: * good sized room with a French window which makes it super cosy and bright and build in wardrobes * friendly environment to make you feel home * peaceful garden * lots of storage space (outside and inside the house) * big kitchen area with lots of room and your own fridge * spacious living and dining area * save storage of bike + cheap street parking * a company of our 8 year old Jack Russel terrier dog * spare bedroom for occasional visitors! * quiet street area with a 5 min walk to the beach, 5 min to the train station, 3 min to the main shopping street, 3 min to the buses which goes constantly to the city center.

You need: * be full time working professionals * respectful but also willing to become a friend! * LOVE DOGS! (occasionally may ask for help) * deposit £1000 + £750/month rent + bills+ Agency fee - has to go through our agency so credit check will be necessary! (do not apply for this add if you have no uk financial records please)

If that sounds like something you are looking for than do not hesitate and contact me so we can arrange a viewing and chat

Looking forward meeting you
Radka

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets Yes
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 31 – 35
  • Gender Female
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language Czech-Slovak

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • Couple Yes
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 2
  • Age 25 – 31
  • Occupation Working

Bills included

  • Gas ⚡, Water, Landline, Tax No

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Brighton has to offer Post your ad