Hi, I am Ben. Contact me.

Phone: 07525 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Chilton Street, Bridgwater, TA63HX

Chilton Street, Bridgwater, Somerset, TA63HX View map

Posted 17/8/2009

Double bedroom £90/week + £180 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 6 months.

Single bedroom £65/week + £130 deposit
Available all week immediately for 6 months.

I have two rooms to rent, one double, and one single.

The house is an older style mid terrace located in Chilton Street Bridgwater.

The single room overlooks the long garden at the back of the house which is laid to grass. The double room is at the front of the house and overlooks the street.

Both rooms are unfurnished, however have thier respective beds. I am willing to provide furniture for an additional charge per week (wardrobe, chest of draws) if you have your own thats fine!

The house is within walking distance of the town centre (10 mins) College (25 mins) and has two local convienience stores nearby.

The house does have broadband.

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 23
  • Gender Male
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Housing benefit No
  • Age under 30

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Bridgwater has to offer Post your ad