Hi, I am Tom. Contact me.

Phone: 07399 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Double room, house share near Exeter

West End Road, Bradninch, Devon, EX54QW

Posted 8/2/2018, updated 1 month, 1 week ago (8/5/2019).

Double bedroom £400/month + £100 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

I am a professional looking for a person to rent my spare room/houseshare.

The room comes furnished with a double bed, mattress, chest of drawers and shelving unit. But any of these can be removed if needed.

The bathroom is shared and I have a spacious kitchen and beautiful garden for you to enjoy.

My house is based in the centre of Bradninch and parking is situated on street. We are 5mins from the M5 and 20 mins from Exeter, making for an easy commute to Exeter or anywhere along the M5 corridor.

Buses operate every 20mins into Exeter so Ideal for commuting.

Please message me to ask for any more details.

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets Yes
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 50 +
  • Gender Female
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 20 +
  • Occupation Working

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV No

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Bradninch has to offer Post your ad