Hi, I am Lauren. Contact me.

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Beautiful bright double room in a huge flat

Surrey Road, Bournemouth, Dorset, BH49HR

Double bedroom £450/month + £300 deposit - Flatshare
Available all week immediately for 6 months.

We are looking for a flatmate to share the beautiful flat that we are renting in Westbourne. I am 38 and have my own business this means I work from home during the day and I work in my business 5 evenings a week. I have a lovely little old cat who just sleep all day! When not working, I enjoy the usual things, eating, drinking, gigs, festivals and hanging at the beach. My boyfriend also works most evenings too! Looking to share with a fellow professional who is looking for somewhere lovely to live and who will also look after the flat and who is clean and tidy. The flat has a huge kitchen and lounge, brand new bathroom and toilet and the whole flat has recently been renovated. There is actually a small third bedroom which I mostly use for laundry! The bedroom comes with a double bed, bedside tables and has big fitted wardrobes. Off road parking is not available but I never have a problem finding a space on the road. Bills will be split equally. Any questions, just get in touch!

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets Yes
  • Couple Yes
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 2
  • Age 38 – 48
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1

Bills included

  • Gas ⚡, Water, Landline, Tax No

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • Parking No
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Active 1 week, 3 days ago

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Bournemouth has to offer Post your ad