Hi, I am Sophie. Contact me.

Phone: 07906 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Bright, spacious room in family house

Grants Ave, Bournemouth, Dorset, BH14NR View map

See all Sophie’s ads (2)

Posted 14/3/2018, updated 1 year, 7 months ago (14/3/2018).

Single bedroom £400/month + £200 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately.

Large and bright single room with bed, sofa and desk available to rent in spacious family house (two adults, two children). Location on a quiet street in Springbourne. Shared use of large kitchen, bathroom and second wc (mainly for your use), garden and dining area. Close to supermarkets, Kings Park and Boscombe. Well served by buses.

We speak English and Spanish. Interests include music festivals and capoeira. The house also has Netflix.

£400 per month including bills for one person £200 deposit Non smokers and non car owner preferred.

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple Yes
  • Children Yes
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 4
  • Age under 41
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets Yes
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline No
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking No
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV No

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Bournemouth has to offer Post your ad