This advert is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

Gordon Road, Boscombe, BH14DW

Gordon Road, Boscombe, Dorset, BH14DW

Double bedroom £334/month - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 6 months.

I have a room available as soon as possible in a six bedroom house. Five students from The Arts University at Bournemouth live on the property already.

The house is furnished with a washing machine, tumble dryer. Wi-Fi is installed which we pay a monthly fee for. The back garden is furnished with chairs and tables, front of the house has private off road parking for any housemates that have cars.

The room is a double sized bedroom, furnished with a king sized bed, two bed side tables, mirror, chair, table, wardrobe and draws.

The rent is £333.34 a month per person not including bills.

Deposit and reference fee will be asked of you before you move onto the property.

Please contact me if you are interested.

I have moved out as I did not received finance to continue my studies and therefore I have deferred my year.

If you would like to view the house, as I have no images to show you. contact me and I will get one of the girls that is living in the house to Skype you and give you a tour of the whole house. This way you can also get to talk to the housemates and ask them any questions that you may have that I have left unanswered.

Nikita

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people more
  • Age under 21
  • Gender Female
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Student
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Age under 24

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV No

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Boscombe has to offer Post your ad