This advert is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

Gladstone Road, Boscombe, BH76HG

Gladstone Road, Boscombe, Dorset, BH76HG

Double bedroom £300/month + £300 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 6 months.

I am moving out of my shared student house in Bournemouth to live with my boyfriend and need to find someone to replace me. The room is a large double and comes fully furnished; it is also available to couples. The house is very large and has 2 bathrooms which are only shared with 2 other people. It has a large living room with sofa bed and large kitchen with oven, fridge, freezer, dishwasher, washing machine and microwave. There is also a separate office with large desk and a large garden with plenty of extra space in the shed, and the property comes with off road parking. Bills are not included however they are split between all of us so do not come to very much; we have also sorted out internet and TV with Virgin media. The other two housemates are students at Bournemouth University studying communication and media and nursing, they are very friendly and sociable and I’ll be sad to leave them! I have included some pictures of the room but I can take more on request. The room is let by the Bournemouth University letting service and so it is all checked out by the uni and the landlord is really helpful.

Welcomed flatmate

  • № of people 1
  • 1st language English

About the household

  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • № of people 2
  • Age 23
  • Gender Female
  • 1st language English

Bills included

  • Gas No
  • Electricity No
  • Landline No
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Alarm No
  • Parking Yes
  • Internet Yes
  • Cable TV Yes

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Boscombe has to offer Post your ad