This advert is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

Well Appointed Large Double Sized Room With Single Bed- £475.- p.c.m

Bournemouth Road, Blandford Forum, Dorset, DT119PT

Double bedroom £475/month + £475 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately.

A good large double sized room, fully furnished with a single bed. Shared use of Bathroom and Kitchen. All bills included and fiber broadband wifi. Good strong mobile network signals from all providers. Landlord does the cleaning of the communal areas.

Your room: is a clean and well decorated upstairs front view aspect onto the front garden. It comes with: Locking door, Single Bed, Bedside Cabinet, Flat Screen T. V, Lamp, Double (mirrored) Wardrobe, Chest-of-draws, Dressing Table and stool. Laminate flooring with rug.

The kitchen: has a gas, double oven range cooker with five rings and separate grill, also an electric combi-grill/oven/microwave, large american style fridge/freezer, electric fryer, toaster, dishwasher and all the utensils and crockery you could ever need. Dining is usually in the kitchen and you’ll have plenty of personal allocated storage.

Upstairs Bathroom: Modern and luxurious, heated mirror with electric outlet, loo, heated towel rail, bow fronted bath with shower, screen and waterfall faucets; again you’re provided with personal storage. There’s also a downstairs Loo.

Ground floor utility room: with Xtra-large 12kg washing machine and Separate 8kg tumble dryer. personal space on shoe and coat racks.

Central heating and constant hot running water.

Car-park at the rear of the property with un-allocated spaces and rear entry to house.

Within view of Tesco's, Argos etc. with just a five minute walk to the town center and on the main bus routes to Dorchester, Poole, Bournemouth etc.

This is a vacancy for a Lodger in a friendly house with other genuinely nice professionals. We need someone that can blend in. By mutual concensus due to early starts, shift work etc; everyone tones down their noise after 10 p.m. No door slamming, stamping about, hot cooking & washing done after that time. You must clean up after yourself, (you clean your dirt off and the landlord puts the shine on! ) No smoking in the house, but feel free to use garden at the front or back and everyone leaves their shoes at the door. The kitchen is due to be re-decorated; a cctv system and keyless door entry system will be installed shortly.

Also available with a double garage with electric roller shutter door and seperate side entry doors, size is 5 mtrs by 4 mtrs, for car-parking or storage only. No production or manufacturing allowed. Mains electric included. an additional £100pm to the room rental will be required if wanted.

I’m sorry but we must exclude DSS, Children and pets from consideration.

Couples may be considered if both are in full time employment and pay a second person supplement of £25- per week.

1 Month Deposit, and a Month in advance.

About the household

  • Pets Yes
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 3
  • Age 23 – 49
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Pets No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Occupation Working

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline No
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Blandford Forum has to offer Post your ad