Hi, I am Sonia. Contact me.

Phone: 07948 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Bright and spacious single room with access to private bathroom

Shirley Road, Birmingham, West Midlands, B302JA

Single bedroom £100/week + £100 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week from 21. Jan ’19.

Bright, spacious and cosy single room to rent to a professional or a PhD student. You will have your own private bathroom downstairs as I use an ensuite. In the house there are also three friendly cats, so you must be a cat lover. The use of all kitchen appliances is included. The road is very safe, with a well known school and a lovely park nearby. The location is also quite convenient, well served by buses and trains. It is only a few stops by train to city centre and Birmingham university (nearest train stations Bourneville/Kings Norton) or by car about 10-15 minutes. I work in London three days a week and travel abroad quite often, so you will have plenty of space in the house to spend on your own. If you are willing to take care of my cats when I am abroad a discount in the rent can also be agreed.

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets Yes
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 46 +
  • Gender Female
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language Italian

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets Yes
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Gender Female

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline No
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Active 1 week, 6 days ago

Similar rooms nearby

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Birmingham has to offer Post your ad