Hi, I am Zara. Contact me.

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Double room available situated on a quiet residential road bills included

Robin Road, Birmingham, West Midlands, B236PB View map

Posted Jul 14

Double bedroom £570/month + £500 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week from 1. Nov ’19.

Double room available from end of October/ start of November 2019. Includes bed and a very big spacious double wardrobe.

House is occupied by myself and in November I will also have a new born baby.

One front room Open plan dining room and kitchen Conservatory Downstairs toilet Garage Garden 3 bedrooms Bathroom upstairs

Full access to house and living space. All bills included.

The house is kept in immaculate condition therefore I am looking for someone who is clean and tidy. Furthermore someone who is trustworthy and respects privacy.

Needs to be female, preferably Muslim due to use of kitchen/ utensils etc. If not muslim then vegetarian :)

No house parties/ social events etc.

The property is a 7 minute walk from the nearest train station, couple of minutes from the nearest bus stop should you require public transport.

The property is located on a quite residential road.

Fully alarmed / exterior windows and doors.

Any questions let me know.

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children Yes
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 26 +
  • Gender Female
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Gender Female
  • Occupation Working

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Birmingham has to offer Post your ad