Hi, I am Elena. Contact me.

Phone: 07710 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Room to let in Birmingham: Hagley Rd, B17

Hagley Road, Birmingham, West Midlands, B178ND

Posted Feb 11, updated 3 months, 2 weeks ago (2/3/2019).

En-Suite Double bedroom £415/month + £415 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 6 months.

Situated in the heart of Edgbaston, on the south west of Birmingham, the Edgbaston Guest House is a friendly long or short term accommodation ideal for students and professionals. The location is perfect: only 10 minutes away from the Bull Ring shopping center, and just over one mile away from Five Ways rail station. Edgbaston Guest House is the ideal place to relax during term time, and the perfect place to enjoy a tranquil break from the stresses of everyday life. Tastefully decorated, with their own individual style, our en-suite bedrooms are perfectly arranged and feature color flat screen LED TVs with free view and WI-FI available throughout the house, offering high standard of comfort, hospitality and value for money. If you want comfort and relaxation then we are just the place for you!

The available room is situated at the first floor, with private bathroom. The room is furnished with bed, wardrobe, desk, TV

WI FI available Bills included Double glazing Gas central heating Rear garden with barbecue area Suitable for professional or students

The house has also a commune large kitchen furnish providing you the perfect place to cook. At ground floor it is a nice lounge area where you can chill and enjoy your meals after a hard and busy day. There is a laundry room with washing machine, dryer and iron made special for all your needs.

No DSS No pets

Directions: The property is situated 1 minute walking distance from the bus stop Hagley Road/Gillott Road(buses 9, 120, 126, 140, 141/ from and to City Center )

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people more
  • Age 23 – 50
  • Gender Female
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 20 +
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Birmingham has to offer Post your ad