Hi, I am Melissa. Contact me.

Phone: 07850 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Lovely furnished room in South Yardley

Dove Close, Birmingham, West Midlands, B258YD

Single bedroom £350/month + £350 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

Hi there, Furnished bedroom in a lovely, clean house in a very quiet area in old Yardley. 10 minutes from the airport and 20 minutes from the city centre, close to many amenities, supermarkets, pubs, fish and chips shops, among others. We are a friendly family with a dog and a 6 year old. All bills included except for council tax. Internet, heating, dish washer, washer and dryer, 3 bathrooms, no shoes indoors house. There’s a driveway and parking off the street, which is a cul-de-sac. I’m quite relaxed and easy going, as long as the house is kept cleaned, especially the shared areas, such as the kitchen and the dining room. No couples allowed and a friendly environment where we can communicate with one another is desirable. If you have any questions, do not hesitate to get in touch and ask them. Feel free to get in touch and arrange a visit to see the room if you wish.
Melissa

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets Yes
  • Couple No
  • Children Yes
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 3
  • Age under 53
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children Yes
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Council tax No

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV No

Active 23 hours, 32 minutes ago

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Birmingham has to offer Post your ad