Hi, I am K. Contact me.

Phone: 07497 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Double bedroom 10 mins from city centre

Chain Walk, Birmingham, West Midlands, B191SL View map

Posted Aug 31, updated 1 month, 1 week ago (7/9/2019).

Double bedroom £400/month + £400 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately.

The room is a double room available immediately. It’s furnished with a wardrobe and chest of drawers. Great lighting from large window.

All bills are included ( council tax, water, heating, electric). Also Fibre optic virgin WiFi available and included in the rent.

The property is 10 mins on bus to city centre/ Aston University/ BCU/UCB. It’s only 100 yards from bus stop and cycle lane which is 15 mins into city centre.

One Stop shopping centre 10 mins on bus. Huge Asda, outlet shops, gym, fast food restaurant and more.

Fully equipped kitchen with microwave, kettle, oven, fridge, toaster, washer.

Spacious shared bathroom with shower and bath.

Pets are not allowed.

We’re looking for students and young professionals who like their privacy. Couples may be considered.

Convenient grocery store literally across the road from the property.

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 24 +
  • Gender Male
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 2
  • Age 18 – 30

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV No

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Birmingham has to offer Post your ad