Hi, I am Amie. Contact me.

Phone: 07715 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Double room in good location

Grange Road, Billericay, Essex, CM112RB View map

Posted 21/9/2018, updated 11 months ago (21/9/2018).

Double bedroom £600/month - Flatshare
Available all week immediately.

You will be living with myself, a 27 year old female who works full time, often weekends, and late nights. You will be sharing the living room, kitchen and bathroom, but as above stated, I am often out at work, Gym or socialising. Please also be aware that I have cats, therefore if you have allergies bare this in mind please!

Expectations: The flat needs to be kept clean and tidy, specifically ensuring you are respectable and are responsible for yourself. Living space I am happy to share, but would not expect to have visitors over unless previously discussed. However, the room, you could do as you wish.

The room: The room is a Double, and comes with a bed a bedside cabinet and a wardrobe.

The pictures don’t do the size of the room any justice as it is a good size room with plenty of space.

The price of the room includes all bills.

Added Bonus: Within 25 min walk of Billericay station (35mins to London Liverpool Street) Parking Local amentiites 15 min walk to Billericay town centre

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets Yes
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 27 +
  • Gender Female
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi No
  • TV Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Billericay has to offer Post your ad