This advert is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

Strandview Street, Belfast, BT95FF

Strandview Street, Belfast, County Antrim, BT95FF

Double bedroom £235/month + £235 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

Hey all. A new awesome housemate is needed to share a great house in stranmillis.

THE HOUSE: *3 bedroom, 1 bathroom, 1 very large living room/dining room, fully fitted kitchen, GPCH, Virgin Broadband Internet

ABOUT US: *2 males both aged 27 *Both professionals working 9-5 mon-fri *Both non-smokers *Enjoy having a laugh and a few drinks at the weekend (even some during the week if work commitments allow lol) *Very laid back and relaxed but still know how to use a hoover, dish cloth and a mop. *Room available has double bed, loads of room and massive amounts of storage in the built-in wardrobe, shelves and drawers.

WANTED: *male or female *non-smoker *suit professional or post grade since we all work during the week *someone willing to share the chores (boring I know but some people can be soooo lazy and dirty at the same time! ) *easy to get on with *no baggage lol!

If that sounds like you get in touch. Contact me (Andy). Cant answer phone between 9am-6pm so send me a text and ill get back to you as quick as I can or you can text or call after 6pm Cheers :)

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • DSS No
  • Age 23 – 35
  • Occupation Working

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • № of people 2
  • Gender Male
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Belfast has to offer Post your ad