Hi, I am Alessandro. Contact me.

Phone: 07465 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Room to Rent in Beckenham-All Inclusive and ideal for students or young workers

Dunbar Avenue, Beckenham, Greater London, BR33RG View map

Posted 17/9/2018, updated 11 months ago (17/9/2018).

Single bedroom £650/month + £650 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

I am an italian student living in Beckenham with my mother. We have been living in London for more than 2 years and we can share with you our experience of moving in a new city. Beckenham is a very pleasant suburb of London.We are about 8 mins walk to the train station (Elmers End) with trains directly into central London - London Bridge, Waterloo, Charing Cross and Cannon Street.There are also several bus stops near our house. Beckenham is a lovely town which looks like a small central London offering many supermarkets, pubs, cafes and restaurants, leisure centre with swimming pool, and lots of small shops, parks and woods. At home there is usually me and/or my mom but we are very busy so you are free to enjoy your stay. We can provide you dinner at £5 per day.We can arrange it directly when you arrive.

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 2
  • Age 25 – 56
  • Gender Female
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language Italian

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Gender Female

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Beckenham has to offer Post your ad