Hi, I am Anne. Contact me.

Phone: 07900 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Double room in family home, furnished

Pennine Way, Basingstoke, Hampshire, RG225AF

Double bedroom £440/month + £440 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately.

Professional person either long term or short term, would suit person working away from home or those looking to move to area. We are a mature professional couple, 2 pets (small cat & small elderly dog). We have rented rooms previously to local tradesmen who have been working in the area, subsequently moving on to other jobs. We therefore have a double room now available for a professional. Would consider having a dog. Utilities included, broadband, use of facilities i.e. kitchen and bathroom is shared with owners. Deposit & references required. No DSS.

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets Yes
  • Couple Yes
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 2
  • Age 50 – 60
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets Yes
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 25 +
  • Occupation Working

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline No
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Active 3 months, 3 weeks ago

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Basingstoke has to offer Post your ad