Hi, I am Claire. Contact me.

Phone: +4479 *** *** **

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Room in shared bungalow

Watts Close, Barnston, Essex, CM61LT

Double bedroom £400/month + £400 deposit - House share
Available all week immediately.

Furnished room with double bed, wardrobe, draws. New carpet, new mattress, new mattress topper included.  Large shared living room, kitchen, bathroom.  I have 2 cats so must be happy to be around them. Looking for someone clean, tidy, responsible. Happy to share with a student as well as professional.  Quiet area, plenty of parking. Good transport links to chelmsford, (20 mins), Stansted airport (10-15 mins) Dunmow (5 mins) Bishops Stortford (15 mins). Straight onto A120, easy access to M11, M25.

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets Yes
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 37 +
  • Gender Female
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • 1st language English

Bills included

  • Gas ⚡, Water, Landline, Tax No

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Active 1 month, 3 weeks ago

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Barnston has to offer Post your ad