Hi, I am Vicky. Contact me.

Phone: 07983 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Double room to let in Barnsley: Hanbury Close, S71

Hanbury Close, Barnsley, South Yorkshire, S712LA View map

Posted 16/2/2014, updated 4 years ago (14/6/2015).

Double bedroom £100/week + £100 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately.

Twin bedroom £125/week + £100 deposit
Available all week immediately.

Single bedroom £75/week + £100 deposit
Available all week immediately.

The advertised rooms are furnished with bed, drawers, bedside cabinet & lamp. Price Includes Wireless broadband all main utility bills: gas, electric, water, TV licence & council tax. Use of kitchen with washing machine, fridge/freezer, microwave, oven, hoover, cutlery, pots, plates and pans.

The property is located in Monk Bretton. You can reach it by turning off Burton Road when you reach the Sun Inn pub, you then turn down Littleworth lane and immediately turn right onto Hanbury Close.

I’m looking for working people only. The double room is ideally suited to a couple and or friends looking to share as twin beds can be made available (£125/week) however will consider single occupancy for this room (£100/week). The single room is cosy and only suitable for one. There is a shared family bathroom, which has a shower and bath.

I also live in the property and am happy to accept tenants with dog’s as the property has a large, secure garden.

The ideal tenants will be animal friendly as I also have dogs, be clean and tidy and preferably speak an acceptable amount of English. This is a friendly, easy going, happy household.

Feel free to contact me if you would like to view the rooms or arrange your stay. Long and short tenancies available.

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets Yes
  • Couple Yes
  • Children Yes
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 3
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple Yes
  • Children Yes
  • Housing benefit No
  • Age 20 +
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline No
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV No

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Barnsley has to offer Post your ad