Hi, I am Jon. Contact me.

Phone: 07540 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Lovely single room available now in Barnsley

Dodworth Road, Barnsley, South Yorkshire, S706HL View map

Posted Jun 2

Single bedroom £75/week - Houseshare
Available all week immediately.

No fees, No deposit.

We are private landlords looking for a clean and respectable person to share our lovely fully refurbished professional house close to Barnsley Town Center.

The house is in an excellent location, being within a few minutes walking distance to all the town center amenities including the main train and bus station, hospital, supermarkets etc. It is also located only a few minutes drive to the M1 motorway junction.

Both the room and the house are fully furnished to a very high standard. This room benefits from a new single bed, wardrobe, mattress, chest of drawers, bedside table and lamp, plus USB sockets for charging your phone/ tablet! Great blackout curtains are included too. We can also provide a brand new duvet and bed linen if required.

The house has super fast Fibre Optic Broadband and a TV point in every bedroom.

The property has a great communal kitchen and dining space, which boasts a new fridge freezer, washing machine, integrated oven and hob plus an awesome 4 person dining table and chairs. The house also has an large bathroom including a shower and deep bath to enjoy a good soak!

Outside there is a private garden to the front and rear that we regularly maintain. The rear garden is a lovely secluded spot to unwind in after a stressful (email hidden) communal rooms are cleaned regularly at no extra cost, and all bills, council tax, water, gas, electricity, TV licenses, and WiFi are included in the rent.

There are no hidden costs and no fees.

Please contact me if you are interested. It really is an amazing house with a great set of tenants. If you are in full time employment and are serious about living in a high standard house with likeminded housemates, then please get in touch.

Sorry, we don’t accept couples or pets.

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 3
  • Age 20 – 35
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • WiFi Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Barnsley has to offer Post your ad