This advert is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

Cross St, Barnes, SW130PS

Cross St, Barnes, Greater London, SW130PS

Double bedroom £541/month + £650 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

Room A large double bedroom is available for rent in a lovely 5 bedroom house in Barnes. The room has a large double bed, two bedside tables, chest of drawers and a wardrobe.

The rest of the house (the shared bits! ) We have a large kitchen with breakfast bar and all the mod cons (dishwasher, washing machine, tumble dryer, microwave etc. ) Really lovely lounge room with amazingly comfy sofas (they are great for a nap! ). Bathroom (shared between 4 as one of the rooms has an en suite) and two separate toilets. Also, an outside patio, where we have unsuccessfully grown veggies, but had many successful bbq's

Housemates You would be living with 4 great girls (3 English and 1 South African). We are all a sociable lot, enjoy BBQs together in the summer, and like the occasional night out on the town but are just as comfortable with a glass of wine and some crappy TV!

Location The house is 5 minute walk to Barnes Bridge Station (takes 25 minutes to get into Waterloo) and 15 minute bus ride to Hammersmith Tube Station. Barnes is lovely, it has a really refreshing villagey vibe, which is a bit of a break from hectic London! Rent is £541 excluding bills (which are £79.00 per month which includes: council tax, sky and cleaner. Then gas, electricity and water quarterly which is roughly £30.00 each). Available from 11th of December. 6 weeks deposit and references required.

We are looking for someone who is: Generally tidy… clean but not obsessive - keep the communal spaces tidy but feel free to create a bomb site in your own room. Sociable… would be great if you could join in on our impromptu chill/cook/baking/bbqing time but also happy to do your own thing!

Welcomed flatmate

  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • DSS No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 22 +
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • DSS No
  • № of people 5
  • Age 23
  • Gender Female
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Bills included

  • Gas ⚡, Water, Landline, Tax No

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Alarm No
  • Parking No
  • Internet Yes
  • Cable TV Yes

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Barnes has to offer Post your ad