Hi, I am R. Contact me.

Phone: 07703 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

3 DOUBLE rooms to rent in newly refurbished house - IG11 barking ALL BILLS INCLUDED

Felton Road, Barking, Greater London, IG117YA View map

Posted Jun 16, updated 1 month ago (16/6/2019).

Double bedroom £550/month + £550 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

3 DOUBLE rooms to rent in newly refurbished house - IG11 barking

*NO AGENCY FEES ALL BILLS INCLUDED*

3 double rooms to rent in a newly refurbished house in Barking, IG11

House compromises of:

  • 3 double sized bedrooms - two of which are double aspect rooms

  • brand new fully furnished kitchen with new fridge freezer, washing machine & cooker with extractor hood

  • brand new bathroom with overhead shower and bath tub

  • all rooms fully furnished with new fixtures and fittings

  • A south facing paved front and back garden to enjoy the sun

  • end terrace house - quiet residential area

  • driveway off road parking
  • additional parking available at no extra cost
  • porch entrance for added security and storage
  • Two storage cupboards

Location:  - Great location and transport links to central London  - 2 mins drive off the A13, offering direct access to Central London  - 10 mins walk to Barking Town Centre  - 10-15 mins walk to Barking Station  - 2mins walk to Greatfields Park/movers lane/bus stop

Rent includes the following bills: council tax, internet, tv licence, water, gas and electric

Rent is £550/£650/£750 (depending upon room size/single/couple sharing) Advert for room only

Deposit required: £550/£650/£750 +work refs+previous landlord ref+right to rent Monthly rent in advance.  Minimum tenancy: 6 months Holding deposit required to secure tenancy. 

Summary and exclusions: - No Housing Benefit Applicants - No students - No smokers - No pets

  • Working professionals and couples welcome

Available from July 2019

Viewings Sat-Tues

Call to arrange time to view

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 32 – 50
  • Gender Female
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple Yes
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 2
  • Age 21 – 50
  • Occupation Working

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline No
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Barking has to offer Post your ad