This advert is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

Elmfield Road, Balham, SW178AL

Elmfield Road, Balham, Greater London, SW178AL

Double bedroom £764/month + £1,000 deposit - Flatshare
Available all week immediately for 3 months.

Vailable from 1st November 2010 to end of March 2011.

You would be sharing with two guys both in their mid 20s, one working in PR the other in TV.

The flat is less than 10 minutes walk to Balham station (and all the great pubs/shops etc of Balham) and about 15 minutes walk to Wandsworth and Tooting Commons.

The rent is A764 paid each month that covers rent and all bills (Gas, Electricity, Water, Council Tax, BT land line rental, O2 20mb broadband, TV License).

The flat is fully furnished and comes with all the usual TV/Freeview/kitchen equipment etc. It's perfect for winter - warm, double glazed windows and under floor heating throughout. Your room comes with ' Fixed wardrobes, shelving, drawers, desk and of course a bed.

The room also comes with an off street parking space out the front of the property.

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • № of people 2
  • Age 26 – 27
  • Gender Male
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Housing benefit No
  • Age 23 – 30
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • WiFi Yes

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Balham has to offer Post your ad