Hi, I am Chloe. Contact me.

Phone: 07702 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Room for rent houseshare Arbroath cinema room

Ponderlaw Street, Arbroath, Angus, DD111EU

Double bedroom £300/month + £200 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

THE HOUSE -Large modern kitchen, fridge freezer, washing machine, modern oven, microwave, slow cooker, toastie machine, grill, toaster. Always have a full sweetie drawer and a full savoury snack drawer, diluting juice, bread, butter and milk. -Bathroom with bath and shower, instant heat. -Large relaxing Livingroom with NOWtv and xbox, furnished with HUGE corner sofa. -Large Cinema room, with full wall projector screen, 5.1 bass surround sound, PlayStation 4, full wall of dvds and games. -Front door and back door. Sunny courtyard. -Shop directly opposite. -Central to Arbroath high street -Directly overlooking a large beautiful park to the rear. -Hardwood floors, neutral white walls, beautifully furnished. -Fast WIFI -Gas central heating. Double glazed windows -Two floors -Bedroom on top floor along with: living room, kitchen, bathroom and female flatmates room. -Bottom floor: front door, male housemates room, backdoor and cinema room. -No pets, no smoking.

THE ROOM -Good sized -Hard wood floor -Gorgeous white chandelier light with dimmer switch -Neutral white walls -Custom fit wooden draw blind, blackout -Heats up really quick -Controllable heater, can control how hot and if on or off -Bolt lock on door -Unfurnished, however can help with soft furnishings.

All bills included with rent cost. Paid by direct debit on the 1st of every month. £200 deposit required due to amount of expensive equipment and furnishings in house.

Will offer a plate when cooking meals although you don’t have to accept.

Sharing with one female and one male, friends, separate bedrooms, 28years old. Female on same floor, male on bottom floor. Both work full time, day shifts, sometimes from home. Non-smokers, social drinkers.

Looking for someone between 18-35, young, fun, chilled personality, who won’t mind friends popping in on the weekend. Welcome to bring own friends into the home if respectful to property and contents.

Preferably non-smoker, however if you smoke we don’t mind you smoking out the front of the house.

Don’t mind you being sociable and spending a lot of time in the living room or cinema room but also happy if you prefer your own company in your room.

Will require proof of most recent months earnings.

If you think our house share sounds right for you, please send me a message or email :) viewing is welcome.

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 2
  • Age 28
  • Gender Female
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • 1st language English

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio No
  • Parking No
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Active 1 week, 1 day ago

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Arbroath has to offer Post your ad