Hi, I am Giorgia. Contact me.

Phone: 00393 *** *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Private bedroom, flat shared

Jute Street, Aberdeen, AB243HB

Double bedroom £250/month + £250 deposit - Flatshare
Available all week immediately.

Hello! Me and my two flatmates are looking for a fourth person to come and live with us. Our apartment is located on Jute Street and is a 10 minutes walk to both the University of Aberdeen and the city centre. The room has a double bed and a lot of space. We are three girls, two students and one worker. We’re looking for someone available from April and who has the possibility to pay the rent during the summer period. This person can be a student or a worker. The deposit is gonna be 250£ and our rent is 250£ per month plus 5£ for the wi-fi. We don’t have any bills except for the electricity which is 10£ every two weeks. We need someone as soon as possible so please just contact if you’re really interested and we can arrange an appointment for the house viewing. Giorgia, Maira and Clara

About the household

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit Yes
  • № of people 3
  • Age 20 – 22
  • Gender Female
  • Occupation Student

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets Yes
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • № of people 1

Bills included

  • Gas ⚡, Water, Landline, Tax No

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV No

Active 1 week, 3 days ago

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Aberdeen has to offer Post your ad