Hi, I am Karl. Contact me.

Phone: 07580 *** **

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

One bedroom flat in the plymouth city suitable for a 36-37 year old male

Preferred area: Devon, Plymouth

Looking for 1 bedroom part furnished flat for ~ £408 a month

I am looking for a one bedroom flat for myself to live, this will be my first property that I’ve lived in/rented. I am a 36 year old male but 37 on 28 December this year so qualify for full rent, am currently unemployed although seeking work and, looking into courses to become drugs counsellor. Really I tend to keep myself to myself and do my own thing, although I have no problem/issues mixing and associating with others. I am not to fussy on the area of Plymouth I get a property, so would probably accept a property of reasonable standard in most areas. I’m a non smoker with no pets so that’s not an issue. I am also very respectful and respect and appreciate others views and opinions, therefore you’ll have no issues there either. As far as qualifications are concerned I have a foundation equivalent in maths and English(which is equivalent to a g c s e grade c) and clait stage one(computer literacy and information technology), also have cleaning, manual handling, health and safety etc. certificate as well. Plus I have little experience with electrics but not qualified as of yet, although would be interested in gaining it. As well as that I have experience of working on site as labourer and, whilst there was thought the basics of plastering and plaster boarding9otting and dabbing). Have had previous experience as a fence erecter in all aspects of the job, from the manual labour as in measuring out and digging the holes all the way up through to tightening the bolts at the end of the job and actually putting up various types of fencing. Although have been out of work for a little while would really like to get back into employment.

About me

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit Yes

Facilities desired

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio No
  • Parking No
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Active 1 week ago

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Plymouth has to offer Post your ad