Hi, I am Nigora. Contact me.

Phone: 07491 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Double room in a two-bedroom in a very nice flat in Forest Hill, 15 min to Central Lon

Heathedge, East Dulwich, Greater London, SE264NH View map

See all Nigora’s ads (2)

Posted 15/9/2018, updated 9 months, 1 week ago (16/9/2018).

2 bedroom unfurnished flat £600 a month + £900 deposit
Available immediately for 6 months.

I am looking to share a very nice two bedroom flat in Forest Hill with one another person.

There are 2 rooms a small double, 600 pm, and a bigger double room, 750 pm. There will be a desk, and the flat has built-in wardrobes. The is no picture of the room smaller room I realised, but it is similar to the other room and is on the same side.

The date available 22 Sept (might be a bit earlier or later). If you need to move earlier, perhaps something can be worked out, let me know.

The flat will have a brand-new bathroom and kitchen! Washing machine, very good size fridge.

The flat is really lovely and cosy. The living room is a very good size on the sunny side and there is always plenty of sun. Separate kitchen adjacent to the living room.

There are really nice views from the windows as the area is very green. Birds singing is lovely. The area is really nice and quite! I have lived in many areas in London over the years and find Forest Hill to be probably the best! It is very green with lots of trees and the air quality is very good, it is much cleaner than many parts of London. Located close to Forest Hill overground train station (7-10 min walk).

It takes around 10-15 mins to Canada Water, central London, where you easily change for tube (jubilee line) and can continue your journey to any part of London. Around 3 min from Canada Water to London Bridge.

5 min walk to Horniman gardens which is a lovely place, with well looked after animals (lamas, sheep, rabbits etc), very nice friendly atmosphere where one can relax and rest really well. The gardens have a really nice café and there is a farmer’s market on Saturdays.

There are 2 forests very short walk away

Large Sainsbury’s supermarket located half way between the house and Forest Hill overground station.

Bills will be shared (water, electricity, council tax, internet broadband). Currently do not know how much they will be around, but perhaps £50-70 equivalent per month or so.

As a note, the second mobile number is on Whatsapp.

Welcomed tenant

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio No
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV No

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best East Dulwich has to offer Post your ad